24-25 Season MainStage Passes available only from the Box Office starting July 16
Individual tickets on sale online and from the Box Office starting August 13

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing entity of the Old Town Playhouse and the OTP Young Company. The Board is made up of community residents and the members serve up to two consecutive three year terms. In addition, three members of the Board are elected by Old Town Playhouse members, with one member being elected each year at the Annual Meeting.

The OTP Board of Trustees meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm
(PLEASE NOTE THE TIME - Meetings will be held at the Playhouse and on Zoom as necessary)

If interested in these Zoom meetings, contact Deb Jackson 231.947.2210 x 104

Board of Trustees 

Paul Jarboe -  President                                  Kerr Anderson - Vice President
Chuck Moeser - Treasurer                            Marcy Hermann - Secretary

Michael Binstead                                              Margaret (Peg) Brace
Nancy Brick                                                       Karen Feahr
Carly McCall                                                      Chris Radu
Lindsay Raymond                                            HT Snowday
Rita Whaley

Deb Oetjens Jackson - OTP Executive Director 

Trustee meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm

Trustee Job Description/Expectations

Board of Trustees: Members & Affiliations

2023-2024 Meetings    

Minutes are posted when approved.

July 18, 2023: MinutesTreasurer's Report
August 15, 2023: MinutesTreasurer's Report
September 19, 2023: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
October 17, 2023: MinutesTreasurer's Report
November 21, 2023 (cancelled): Treasurer's Report
January 23, 2024: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
March 19, 2024: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
May 21, 2024
June 26, 2024: Annual Meeting
July 16, 2024
September 17, 2024
November 19, 2024

2022-2023 Meetings

July 2022: No Meeting
August 16, 2022: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
September 20, 2022: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
October 18, 2022: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
November 15, 2022: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
December, 2022: No Meeting
January 17, 2023: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
February 21, 2023: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
March 21, 2023: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
April 18, 2023: Minutes, Treasurer's Report
May 16, 2023: Minutes
​June 27, 2023: Annual Meeting.