Old Town Playhouse Young Company

Young Company Governance

The Board of Trustees is the governing entity of the Old Town Playhouse and the OTP Young Company. Standing Committees include the Artistic Committee, the Producer’s Circle and the Young Company Advisory Committee.

Board of Trustees

Larry Avery – President
Peg Brace – Vice President
Dennis Stockemer – Treasurer
Brian Johnson- Secretary
Nancy Brick 
Bruce Barnes
Kristina Nichols
Penny Milliken
Kirstin Policastro
Chris Radu
Rita Whaley

Phil Murphy – OTP Executive Director (Ex-Officio)

Artistic Committee

Debbie Hershey – Chair
Kerr Anderson - Vice Chair
Dan Bruining
Kate Cosentino
Shelby Lewis
Maria McKane
Jamie Moyer
Phil Murphy
NIck Viox

Young Company Advisory Committee

June Neal – President
Denni Don Hunting – Vice President
Peg Brace – Treasurer
Sheri Wallace - Secretary
Kat Brown
Pinkie Hoffmann
Don Kuehlhorn
Minda Nyquist
Grace Zucco - Student Representative
Rayna Archibald-Student Representative
Mychelle Hopkins – Education Director (Ex-Officio)
Phil Murphy – OTP Executive Director (Ex-Officio)

Upcoming Events

Mychelle Hopkins Meet the OTP's Education Director, Mychelle Hopkins. Mychelle holds her Master’s Degree from the prestigious Shakespeare Institute in Stratford-upon-Avon, where she studied as a Fulbright Scholar. She has received critical acclaim as a Director and Actress both regionally and internationally.

Be Bright, Be Bold, Be Young