News / Events

Young Company Announces Cast for Showstoppers

Cast Announced for Showstoppers!
Showstoppers 2018

Abe Arends
Annabelle Arends
Morgan Davis
Hannah Johnson
Jack Merwin
Andrew Rabb
Amelia Shotwell
Caleb Smith
Katie Snowday
Ella Stewart





Old Town Playhouse

Main Stage Theatre
148 E. Eighth Street
at the corner of
Cass & East 8th St.

OTP Studio Theatre
620 Railroad Place
at the corner of
East 8th and Woodmere