News / Events

Gala Cast Announced

Gala Cast for 2017

The Troupe Women: Christy Burich, Maddy Hertel, Kate Kilpatrick, Danielle Pelshaw, Grace Zucco

The Troupe Men: Liam Curtis, Karl Hartley, Murphy Hendy, Ben May, Nick Viox

Special Vocalists: Jen Lake, Guy Molnar, Ian Rakunas, Robbie Shields, Mary Winowiecki

Young Company: Oliver Boomer, Morgan Davis, Jack Kernan, Maggi Kernan, Olivia Seymour

Aged to Perfection: Sue Austin, Barb Goodearl, Cindy Lyons-Miller, Hettie Molvang, Margaret Anne Slawson, Delphine Welch

Dancers: Mychelle Hopkins, Derek Woodruff

We cannot thank everyone enough for auditioning. It was very difficult to make the necessary cuts. Unfortunately our troupe can only be so big, and we cannot cast everyone. We encourge you all to come back and audtition for our 2017-2018 shows and our 2018 gala cast. You are all wonderful!





Old Town Playhouse

Main Stage Theatre
148 E. Eighth Street
at the corner of
Cass & East 8th St.

OTP Studio Theatre
620 Railroad Place
at the corner of
East 8th and Woodmere